Team "START"

Oliver Thut

Bereichsleiter

Tel: 0151-20327150

o.thut@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Nadine Stumpf-Krag

Projektleiterin

Tel: 0611-411875-22

n.stumpf-krag@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Katharina Talebi-Mihai

Pädagogische Begleitung

Tel: 0151-20327135

k.talebi-mihai@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Eva-Maria Felgner

Fachanleiterin Umweltwerkstatt

Tel: 0611-41187520

e.felgner@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Christian Fleischmann

Fachanleiter Medienwerkstatt

Tel: 0611-60922286

c.fleischmann@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Stefan Schletter

Lehrkraft

Tel: 0611-411875-25

s.schletter@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de