Team "Impuls"

Andrea Bunn

Bereichsleiterin

Tel: 0611-72376612

bunn@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Janet Yalaza

Projektleiterin

Tel: 0611-447533722

j.yalaza@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Doro Furch

Familiencoach

Tel: 0611-447533777

d.furch@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Kathleen Brell

Familiencoach

Tel: 0611-447533766

k.brell@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Dörte Schönfeld

Familiencoach

Tel: 0611-447533744

doerte.schoenfeld@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Lisa Scholz

Coach & Schuldnerberatung

Tel: 0611-447533788

l.scholz@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Cindy Christ

Familiencoach

Tel: 0611-447533755

c.christ@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de