Team "SecondHand-Kaufhaus"

Sabine Reining

Bereichsleitung

Tel: 0611-9530554

reining@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Kerstin Trillitzsch

Betrieblicher Sozialdienst

Tel: 0611-9530532

k.trillitzsch@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Dorota Swierzy

Fachanleiterin Hauswirtschaft

Tel: 0611-9530553

swierzy@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Stefan Scheid

Fachanleiter Lager/Transport

Tel: 0611-9530552

scheid@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Klaus Ott

Fachanleiter Lager/Transport

Tel: 0611-9530552

k.ott@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Heike Bienas

Fachanleiterin Hauswirtschaft

Tel: 0611-9530553

h.bienas@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Andrea Hering

Fachanleiterin Verkauf

Tel: 0611-9530553

a.hering@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Udo Schmidt

Fachanleiter Verkauf

Tel: 0611-9530553

u.schmidt@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Stephan Hohenstein-Meisinger

Fachanleiter Verkauf

Tel: 0611-9530553

hohenstein-meisinger@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de

Christian Wagner

Fachanleiter Verkauf

Tel: 0611-9530553

c.wagner@bauhaus-wiesbaden.de